« Back

GFFN Show Special | Saturday Night Ligue 1 LIVE

We are delighted to announce that tonight LIVE from 19:45 GMT / 20:45 CET there will be an extra special The Football News Show.

The Show will give you live updates and commentary from the final round of Ligue 1 fixtures tomorrow evening.

Tomorrow promises to be high-octane and full of drama, with so much still to play for. Zlatan Ibrahimovic’s last ever Ligue 1 match, OGC Nice and AS Monaco battling for the final Champions League spot, St Étienne and Lille for the final Europa League spot.

And then down at the other end of the table, there is a fascinating three-pronged relegation fight, with only one of Gazelec Ajaccio, Toulouse and Reims set to remain in the French top flight.

is your host, you don’t want to miss this.

Listen LIVE from 19.40 GMT/20.40 CET:



Latest news